School Holiday Dates

2019-2020

Autumn half-term holiday
Saturday 26th October – Sunday 3rd November

Christmas Holiday
Saturday 21st December – Sunday 5th January

Spring half-term Holiday
Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February

Easter Holiday
Saturday 4th April – Sunday 19th April

Summer half-term Holiday
Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May

Summer Holiday
Thursday 23rd July – TBC

2020-2021

Dates will be published after approval by HCC in January 2020