School Holiday Dates

2017-2018

Summer half-term Holiday
Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June

Summer Holiday
Tuesday 24th July – Friday 31st August

2018-2019

Autumn half-term holiday
Saturday 20th October – Sunday 28th October

Christmas Holiday
Saturday 22nd December – Sunday 6th January

Spring half-term Holiday
Friday 16th February – Sunday 24th February

Easter Holiday
Saturday 6th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer half-term Holiday
Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June

Summer Holiday
Wednesday 24th July – TBC