School Holiday Dates

2018-2019

Autumn half-term holiday
Saturday 20th October – Sunday 28th October

Christmas Holiday
Saturday 22nd December – Sunday 6th January

Spring half-term Holiday
Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February

Easter Holiday
Saturday 6th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer half-term Holiday
Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June

Summer Holiday
Saturday 20th July – Tuesday 3rd September

2019-2020

Autumn half-term holiday
Saturday 26th October – Sunday 3rd October

Christmas Holiday
Saturday 21st December – Sunday 5th January

Spring half-term Holiday
Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February

Easter Holiday
Saturday 4th April – Sunday 19th April

Summer half-term Holiday
Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May

Summer Holiday
Thursday 23rd July – TBC